You are here

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
Year 9 Discover the Outdoors Camp
Tue, 30/05/2017 - 8:45am to Thu, 01/06/2017 - 3:10pm
 
Fri, 02/06/2017 -
8:45am to 11:15am
 
Fri, 02/06/2017 -
11:45am to 3:10pm
 
 
Thu, 01/06/2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wed, 07/06/2017 -
8:45am to 11:15am
 
Wed, 07/06/2017 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
 
Wed, 07/06/2017 -
1:55pm to 3:10pm
 
Thu, 08/06/2017 -
6:30pm to 10:00pm
 
Fri, 09/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Fri, 09/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Year 9 Discover the Outdoors Camp
Tue, 13/06/2017 - 8:45am to Thu, 15/06/2017 - 3:10pm
 
 
Fri, 16/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Fri, 16/06/2017 -
7:00pm to 11:30pm
 
 
Tue, 13/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Tue, 13/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Tue, 13/06/2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wed, 14/06/2017 -
9:00am to 12:15pm
 
Wed, 14/06/2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
Thu, 15/06/2017 -
1:55pm to 3:10pm
 
Thu, 15/06/2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Semester 2 Timetable
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 8:45am to Fri, 30/06/2017 - 3:10pm
»
 
Tue, 20/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Tue, 20/06/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 21/06/2017 -
10:00am to 11:45am
 
Thu, 22/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Thu, 22/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Fri, 23/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Fri, 23/06/2017 -
11:45am to 1:55pm
 
Sat, 24/06/2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
Semester 2 Timetable
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 8:45am to Fri, 30/06/2017 - 3:10pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, 27/06/2017 -
1:00pm to 3:10pm
 
Wed, 28/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Wed, 28/06/2017 -
8:45am to 3:10pm
 
Wed, 28/06/2017 -
1:55pm to 3:10pm
 
 
 

Theme by Ixionx Studios. Based on a theme by Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer